find us on facebook - Vina & Sons Food Distributor
Viña & Sons Foods Distributor - contact us
 
 

Viņa & Sons Food Distributor Corp.
2020 NW 22nd Street
Cash & Carry (Open to the Public) MON-FRI 6:00AM-3:00PM, SAT 7:00AM-2:00PM
Miami, FL 33142 [View Map]
Phone: (305) 545-6500
Fax: (305) 324-8547
E-Mail: info@vina-sons.com

Accounting & Finance Ext. Cell.
Maria T. Mederos maria@vina-sons.com
 
Accounts Receivable Ext. Cell.
Yaneisy Leal Gonzalez yaneisy@vina-sons.com
 
Cash & Carry Dept. Ext. Cell.
Marlen Carabeo marlen@vina-sons.com
Leonardo Lorente leonardo@vina-sons.com
 
Sales Ext. Cell.
Jose Fernandez jose.fernandez@vina-sons.com (786) 370-0770
Amelia Hernandez amelia@vina-sons.com (786) 246-7021
Frank Cabrera frank.cabrera@vina-sons.com (786) 606-3757


Viņa & Sons Food Distributor Corp.
2188 NW 24th Court
Shipping & Receiving
Miami, FL 33142 [View Map]
Phone: (305) 638-1700
Fax: (305) 638-4575
E-Mail: info@vina-sons.com

Product Specialist Ext. Cell.
Amelia Hernandez amelia@vina-sons.com (786) 246-7021
 
Sales Ext. Cell.
Jose Fernandez jose.fernandez@vina-sons.com (786) 370-0770
Amelia Hernandez amelia@vina-sons.com (786) 246-7021
Frank Cabrera frank.cabrera@vina-sons.com (786) 606-3757
 













Viña & Sons Foods Distributor
 
Viña & Sons Food Distributor find us on facebook - Viña & Sons Food Distributor